Cars, suddenly.

I don’t know whenew I started loving cars so much. There was a time, not long ago, when the only car I knew of was a “maruti”. And now my head just snaps at the words “jaguar”
And then, when I see a car now, it’s pure looks which takes me to the next level. It’s like I just attained nirvana. Just like that. Just.
I wonder where and when. Maybe it’s got to do with having brothers around who, when they open their mouths only talk of cars-or going to college where you see the best brands. Yes. I’ve seen them all: jaguar, porche, rolls royce, you name it.
Although I haven’t been really able to appreciate them technically at all, at least I know the brand names and know what they mean by “wow, car”. I assure you I stare down at cars the way a guy stares at a girl. With awe. Respect. Love.
Okay, that’s all: I want one of them, to flaunt. Because once you’ve attained that level of nirvana, when the car goes out of sight, you feel wasted and depressed.

About TheBlackWallflower

I'm just your average unique person. I love to read and write (no surprises there, eh?) and think a lot. I adore Rowling and think Harry Potter should be a religion. I also hate pink. I love fluff generally because it makes me feel intelligent and I love poetry because it makes me feel different. (yes, references.) I'm married to Sirius Black. So I sign myself as The Bitch alarmingly often. Oh, and I love Mr. Darcy. And Jo Longo. And Chandler Bing. And Sherlock. (Yes, I'm a fantard.) And in case you want to drop in a good, or a critical word, feel free to email me: theblackwallflower@gmail.com OR, follow me on Twitter: @WallflowerBlack Enough with the babble. OkBye. View all posts by TheBlackWallflower

Leave a Reply

